Texture

Utah Business Law
Attorney Directory

We are proud to offer a list of dedicated attorneys that stand ready to assist you. See below to find the right UBL attorney for you and your business.

Name Email Phone County Organization
Lyndon, Ricks llricks@michaelbest.com (801) 924-4103 SALT_LAKE Michael Best & Friedrich
Dallas, Rosevear drosevear@hbaa.law (801) 922-5000 SALT_LAKE Hansen Black Anderson Ashcraft PPLC
Brady, Pierce Brady@dac-law.com (801) 501-0321 SALT_LAKE Coulter Tateoka, P.C.
Robert, Winterton RWintertonLaw@gmail.com (435) 572-0991 IRON Winterton Law
Scott, Sabey ssabey@fabianvancott.com (801) 323-2204 SALT_LAKE Fabian VanCott
Trav, Bowen tbowen@privatewealthlawgroup.com (801) 433-0693 SALT_LAKE Private Wealth Law Group, P.C.
Kevin, Ontiveros kontiveros@lifesciencelawpc.net (801) 450-7001 SALT_LAKE Life Science Law, PC
Ronald, Vance ron@pearsonbutler.com (801) 988-5862 UTAH Pearson Butler, PLLC
Daniel, Vincent daniel@vincent.law (801) 252-6964 UTAH Vincent Law
Matt, Church mchurch@pckutah.com (801) 363-7611 UTAH Plant, Christensen & Kanell
Robert, Youngberg rob@youngberglaw.com (435) 901-1583 SUMMIT Robert A. Youngberg Attorney & Counselor at Law, PLLC
John, Guilds SALT_LAKE
Mitch, Kirkham mitch.kirkham@kirkhamlegal.com (801) 200-3940 DAVIS Law Office of Mitch Kirkham PLLC
A O, Headman bud@headman.law (801) 971-0552 UTAH A O Headman, Jr, Attorney At Law, LLC
David, Read david@readandread.com (801) 348-6723 SALT_LAKE Read & Read, PLLC
Langdon, Owen lowen@ck.law (801) 363-4300 SALT_LAKE Cohne Kinghorn PC
Rodrigo, Ananias rodrigo@firetoss.com (111) 111-1111 SALT_LAKE Firetoss
Samuel, Goold samuel.goold@dentons.com (435) 674-0400 WASHINGTON Dentons Durham Jones Pinegar P.C.
David, Gustin info@gustinlaw.com (801) 712-1122 SALT_LAKE Gustin Law Firm, P.C.
Brittany, Black brittany@bjblaw.biz (435) 487-9294 SALT_LAKE Brittany J. Black, Attorney at Law, PLLC
Kyle, Fielding kyle@mcdonaldfielding.com (801) 792-2561 UTAH McDonald Fielding, PLLC
Colby, Clark jcc@scmlaw.com (801) 322-9127 SALT_LAKE Snow Christensen & Martineau
Victoria, Linde vlinde@fabianvancott.com (801) 323-2245 SALT_LAKE Fabian VanCott
Gregory, Taggart gregory@gtaglaw.com (801) 224-4024 UTAH Taggart Law, LLC
Leah, Bennion leah@jensenbennionlaw.com (615) 374-7470 UTAH Jensen Bennion Law, PLLC
Terrell, Smith twsmith@michaelbest.com (801) 924-4153 UTAH Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Spencer, Hafen spencer@clarkbusinesslaw.com (801) 560-7442 UTAH Clark Business Law
Patrick, Stubblefield patrick.stubblefield@freemanlovell.com (801) 970-0304 SALT_LAKE Freeman | Lovell
Brad, Rice brice@utahlaw-smart.com (801) 747-0647 SALT_LAKE Smart Schofield Shorter, P.C.
K. Elizabeth ("Elle"), O'Brien Elle@UtahBusinessAttorneys.com (801) 201-5300 SUMMIT Utah Business Attorneys, LLC
Rashelle, Perry Rperry@petzl.com (801) 232-1660 SALT_LAKE Petzl
Rich, Goates rich.goates@gmail.com (435) 503-5225 WASATCH Telarus, LLC
Heath, Waddingham waddingham.heath@dorsey.com (801) 933-8916 SALT_LAKE Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Joseph, Hinckley joseph.hinckley@biofiredx.com (801) 736-6354 SALT_LAKE BioFire Diagnostics, LLC
Kristal, Bowman-Carter kbc@bowmancarterlaw.com (435) 615-6980 UTAH Bowman-Carter Law, PC
Kim, Reeves Kimreeves@hopkinsroden.con (208) 523-4445 DAVIS Hopkins Roden
Preston, Koerner preston@koernerpllc.com (801) 999-8504 SALT_LAKE Koerner Legal
Shane, Cohen shane-cohen@rbmn.com (801) 531-2000 UTAH Richards Brandt Miller Nelson
Debra, Griffiths Handley dhandley@dadlaw.net (801) 355-2513 SALT_LAKE Dart Adamson & Donovan
Frank, Pignanelli frank@fputah.com (801) 328-2282 SALT_LAKE Foxley & Pignanelli
Clint, Wood clint@cdwoodlaw.com (801) 921-8322 UTAH Law Offices of Clint D. Wood
Jason, Hunter jhunter@sagelawpartners.com (801) 438-7125 DAVIS Sage Law Partners, LLC
Brady, Pierce brady@akmasonryllc.com (801) 376-0518 SALT_LAKE AK Masonry & Concrete
Scott, Gordon Scott@GordonBusinessLaw.com (801) 651-6888 SALT_LAKE Gordon Business Law, PLLC
Carl, Huefner chuefner@sautah.com (801) 532-7300 SALT_LAKE Suitter Axland, PLLC
Adam, Revelli arevelli@kba.law (801) 994-4646 UTAH Kunzler Bean & Adamson, PC
Logan, Finlay Logan@finlayandassociates.com (801) 896-9672 SALT_LAKE Finlay and Associates PLLC
Robert, Winterton robert.winterton@kkoslawyers.com (435) 586-9366 IRON Kyler Kohler Ostermiller & Sorensen, LLP
David, Houston dhouston@fraserlawfirm.com (517) 377-0855 SUMMIT Fraser Law Firm
Stuart, Call s.call@originlgl.com (801) 317-7196 WEBER Origin Legal
Klea, Harris Klea@angeladvocateslegal.com (801) 997-9270 UTAH Angel Advocates, PLLC
Rustin, Diehl rustin@allegislaw.com (801) 938-4035 SALT_LAKE Allegis Law
Mark, Rinehart mark@utahcorporateattorney.com (801) 898-3116 DAVIS Utah Corporate Attorney, LLC
Rebecca, Evans Rebecca@EvansLaw.LLC (801) 872-9840 SALT_LAKE Evans Law, LLC
Suzette, Rasmussen suzette.rasmussen@freemanlovell.com (801) 717-0821 SALT_LAKE Freeman | Lovell
Erin, Stone erin@yorkhowell.com (801) 918-9436 UTAH York Howell & Guymon
Adam, Knecht aknecht@alversontaylor.com (702) 384-7000 WASHINGTON Alverson Taylor
Robert, Winterton r.w.winterton@gmail.com (435) 704-4700 IRON Winterton Law
David, Langeland dave@techlawventures.com (801) 618-1369 UTAH TechLaw Ventures, PLLC
Simon, Cantarero simon@catapultlaw.com (801) 244-8972 SALT_LAKE
First
Texture